Employees cannot clock out with open orders. In order to clock out while there are any orders open under their name, and employee will have to transfer the order to another employees name. An employee with adequate permissions can also transfer an order from one employee to another for them without having to enter the receiving employees number.
- Click the order that needs to be transferred.
- Click the three lines in the top left of the screen to open the menu.
- Click 'Transfer'
- The employee receiving the order will need to enter their number to confirm the transfer.